London Mistress Miss Davenshaw

You may wish to send me an Amazon Gift Card via email…  Click here


If you would like to post me a gift you can view my Wish List here https://www.deliverycode.com/wishlist/33593

 


Or if you are coming to see me for a session you might enjoy bringing me a gift in person...

 

Perfume~
‘Un Jardin Sur Le Nil’ by Hermes https://www.hermes.com/uk/en/product/un-jardin-sur-le-nil-eau-de-toilette-V20397/

Hosiery~
I adore stockings and hold ups from Wolfords. (Size small) https://www.wolfordshop.co.uk/hosiery

Full bodied red wine is my absolute favourite but must be organic and sulphate free. I’m also partial to Champagne

 


You are most welcome, if shoes and lingerie are your particular fetish, to take me shopping prior to our session and be the very first to worship my gorgeous new shoes and magnificent body adorned in your gifts to me..


La Perla https://www.laperla.com/uk/lingerie/shop-all.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIhLjV8N7F4QIVjpTtCh2RXQqNEAAYASABEgLtlvD_BwE

Agent Provocateur (size 10) https://www.agentprovocateur.com/gb_en


Shoes~
Jimmy Choo https://www.jimmychoo.com/en/home

Manolo Blahnik https://www.manoloblahnik.com/gb/

Gianvito Rossi https://www.gianvitorossi.com/gb_en/

 

**I am dress size 8/10
  Size 39 Shoes
  Bra Size 32D

 


Indulge me…

Set of Sabatier kitchen knives https://www.johnlewis.com/sabatier-filled-knife-block-5-piece/p2123355

Tickets to the Bolshoi Ballet https://www.bolshoi.ru/

Iphone Xs Max https://www.apple.com/uk/iphone-xs/

Michael Shuster wine tasting course http://www.michaelschusterwine.com/courses-and-tastings/beginners-courses/

Super car racing at Thruxton https://thruxtonracing.co.uk/experiences/ultimate-supercar

Fly MiG-29 Supersonic jet https://www.flyfighterjet.com/fly-mig-29-russia-sokol-nizhniy-novgorod-moscow#toggle-id-2