London Mistress Miss Davenshaw


You may wish to send me an Amazon Gift Card via email… 

 


Or if you are coming to see me for a session you might enjoy bringing me a gift in person...

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perfume~
‘Un Jardin Sur Le Nil’ by Hermes https://www.hermes.com/uk/en/product/un-jardin-sur-le-nil-eau-de-toilette-V20397/

Jo Malone Grapefruit Cologne https://www.jomalone.co.uk/product/3637/10041/fragrances/colognes/citrus/grapefruit-cologne/grapefruit-cologne


*I adore full bodied red wine but it must be organic and sulphate free. I am also partial to Champagne


Hosiery~You are most welcome, if shoes and lingerie are your particular fetish, to take me shopping prior to our session and be the very first to worship my gorgeous new shoes and magnificent body adorned in your gifts to me..

I adore stockings and hold ups from Wolfords. (Size small) https://www.wolfordshop.co.uk

Agent Provocateur (size 10) https://www.agentprovocateur.com/gb_en

Coco De Mer https://www.coco-de-mer.com

La Perla https://www.laperla.com/uk/


* I am dress size 8/10
  Size 39 Shoes
  Bust 32D


Shoes~
Jimmy Choo https://www.jimmychoo.com/en/home

Manolo Blahnik https://www.manoloblahnik.com/gb/

Gianvito Rossi https://www.gianvitorossi.com/gb_en/

 

Jewellery ~
Bentley and Skinner. 55 Picadilly, Mayfair https://www.bentley-skinner.co.uk


Indulge me…

Set of Sabatier kitchen knives https://www.johnlewis.com/sabatier-filled-knife-block-5-piece/p2123355

Tickets to the Bolshoi Ballet https://www.bolshoi.ru/

Breakfast at Claridge’s https://www.claridges.co.uk

Spa day at The Mandarin https://www.mandarinoriental.com/london/hyde-park/luxury-spa?htl=MOLON&kw=MOLON_spa&eng=google&src=local

Dinner at Nobu https://noburestaurants.com